Kontakt

Ring 0122-173 00

Personal

Andreas Ramlöv
VD

Telefon: 0122-88 90 78
E-post: andreas@totalmedia.se

Jenny Perérs
Projekt- och produktionsledare

Telefon: 0122-88 90 77
E-post: jenny@totalmedia.se

Lena Pirslin
Art director

Telefon: 0122-88 90 76
E-post: lena@totalmedia.se

Johan Riska
Kreativ designer/Säljare

Telefon: 0122-88 90 70
E-post: johan@totalmedia.se

Martin Ahx
Webbutvecklare/Grafisk formgivare

Telefon: 0122-88 90 72
E-post: martin@totalmedia.se

Filip Ewertsson
Grafisk formgivare

Telefon: 0122-88 90 73
E-post: filip@totalmedia.se

Peter Klasén
Produktion

Telefon: 0122-88 90 75
E-post: peter@totalmedia.se

Anders Lindahl
Digital designer

Telefon: 0122-88 90 74
E-post: anders@totalmedia.se

Michaela Pacsay
Mediasäljare

Telefon: 0122-88 90 71
E-post: michaela@totalmedia.se

Niclas Sjöqvist
Copywriter

Telefon: 0709-46 12 20
E-post: niclas@totalmedia.se

Hör av dig så bokar vi in en gofika!